fbpx

contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Our Team

If you have a specific question for a staff member, please call the office or email the person below.

Pastor mark barker

Pastor mark barker

Lead Pastor

mark@c3tricities.com

Pastor Adam Hrebeniuk

Pastor Adam Hrebeniuk

Executive & Counseling Pastor

adam@c3tricities.com

Pastor Roland Wallette

Pastor Roland Wallette

Worship Pastor

roland@c3tricities.com

Pastor Jason Strickling

Pastor Jason Strickling

Support Pastor & Chaplain

jason@c3tricities.com

Pastor Scott Rainsberry

Pastor Scott Rainsberry

Family Ministries Director

scott@c3tricities.com

Pastor Aaron Clow

Pastor Aaron Clow

Next Steps Director

aaron@c3tricities.com

Jason Vorpagel

Jason Vorpagel

Weekend Service Director

jasonv@c3tricities.com

Wendy Francis

Wendy Francis

Operations Director

wendy@c3tricities.com

Sherry Destefano

Sherry Destefano

Children's Assistant

sherry@c3tricities.com

Sara Cabe

Sara Cabe

First Impressions Lead

sara@c3tricities.com

Linda Pittock

Linda Pittock

Finance, Counseling & HR Administrator

linda@c3tricities.com

Julie Weimar

Julie Weimar

Office Administrator

julie@c3tricities.com

Mike Roop

Mike Roop

Facility Manager

mike@c3tricities.com

Stacie Staniszewski

Stacie Staniszewski

Family Ministries Systems Director

stacie@c3tricities.com

Mike Roop

Mike Roop

Facility Manager

mike@c3tricities.com

Stacie Staniszewski

Stacie Staniszewski

Family Ministries Systems Director

stacie@c3tricities.com

Not sure who to contact?

Submit a general inquiry to our office staff here and we will direct your message to who it needs to go to or call us at 509-627-2055. Our office hours are Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm.

Come on In!

East & West Venue

8:45 | 10:00 | 11:15

north venue

8:45

download
our app

MyChurch by Pushpay
(Keyword C3TC App)
 

google play

find us on social media

Contact us

Phone

509-627-2055

E-Mail

office@c3tricities.com

Address

150 Gage Boulevard
Richland, WA, 99352

Come on In!

East & West Venue

8:45 | 10:00 | 11:15

north venue

8:45

find us on social media

download our app

Contact us

Phone

509-627-2055

Mail

office@c3tricities.com

Address

150 Gage Boulevard
Richland, WA, 99352